For bookings and enquiries - Call us today!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Becci ChandlerRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Would highly recommend Cambridge Bouncy Castles, the service was fab from start to finish-they arrived on time and were very quick to set up and pack away, the equipment was in mint condition and all at such a great price, thanks very much! The kids absolutely loved the Peppa Pig bouncy castle and soft play, especially the ball pit! We couldnít get them off at the end!



Testimonial From: Blake ElkinsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 15, 2018

Can't say a bad word about these guys, from start to finish they were very professional, polite and reasonable on price. I would happily use again and recommend to anyone. Cheers chaps



Testimonial From: Peter BignellRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Sean and his team provided an excellent service with all promises being delivered around quality of equipment and set up times. My two boys loved the Superman themed bouncy castle and a party of 24 children were thoroughly entertained for the afternoon.



Testimonial From: Brad EvansRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 13, 2017

Very helpful in telling us what different types of bouncy castles he had and what was best for the age group we was looking for. Bang on time for drop off and pick up .. highly recommended



Testimonial From: Francesca Grafen-greaneyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 27, 2018

I had the assault course and disco inferno bouncy castles for my sons 5th bday sat 25th August. With a few little extras, the set up was speedy and fantastic, very professional, the equipment was clean and in great condition. Fast set up and take down. All very professional, highly recommend Cambridge bouncy castles :)



Testimonial From: Meldreth PreschoolRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 4, 2018

We have had the most amazing service from Cambridge bouncy castles for our much needed bouncy castle fundraiser. They took care of everything fromStart to finish going above and beyond on every point including the all important safety factors. We watched them work so hard setting up the most amazing castles, assault courses and slides. The equipment is clean and outstanding quality. The staff friendly and helpful. Cannot thank you enough for your high quality and professional service throughout. I Would recommend this conciencous company in a heartbeat. Once again enormous thanks from all of us.



Testimonial From: CharlotteRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Would highly recommend Cambridge Bouncy Castles - they were really fantastic. Service was brilliant, booking was efficient and I had complete confidence from the outset. My son and his friends had a wonderful time on the Paw Patrol bouncy castle and he’s still telling everyone about it! Thank you so much.



Testimonial From: Charlotte SmithRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Could not recommend these guys highly enough - service was brilliant, all questions answered, delivery and pick up guys were on time and so helpful. My son absolutely adored the paw patrol castle and is still telling everyone about it! Thank you so much.



Testimonial From: Ms A RobertsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 22, 2018

Genuinely efficient and friendly service. Replied quickly. We had a bouncy castle and large connect four and beat the buzzer. The extras went down really well and were worth booking. Professional service and good clean equipment. Would absolutely recommend and also would be my first choice when i need an inflatable again.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Giant Connect 4
£15.00
Tug of war rope
£20.00
Mega Slide
£
Inflatable Twister
£65.00
Paw Patrol Castle
£70.00
V Castle
£50.00
65ft Assault Course
£200.00
Cars soft play
£100.00